Hotel Lungau in Obertauern
Urlaub in Obertauern - Hotel Lungau
  • Winter Urlaub in Obertauern - Hotel Lungau
  • Winter in Obertauern - Hotel Lungau
  • Winter in Obertauern - Hotel Lungau
  • Winter Urlaub in Obertauern - Hotel Lungau
  • Winter Urlaub in Obertauern - Hotel Lungau

Hotel Lungau in Obertauern

Bed & Breakfast Hotel in the resort centre right next to the ski lifts

Around 100 km of well-prepared pistes, modern ski lifts and a variety of après-ski bars guarantee a perfect skiing holiday at an altitude of 1.756 m in the ski resort of Obertauern. Enjoy excellent snow conditions from the end of November until the beginning of May.

Rooms and Apartments

Our Hotel Lungau is a small and friendly 3-star hotel with a total of 52 beds in the centre of Obertauern. Choose between our family, twin and double rooms or cosy single rooms with breakfast. We also offer apartments for those who prefer to self cater.

Great location in Obertauern

Our hotel is situated right nearby the ski lifts, slopes, ski schools, restaurants, guesthouses and shops. Your car can also take a holiday, leave it in the hotel car park free of charge. Garage parking is available at an extra charge.

Come and visit us in Obertauern.

We look forward to your visit.

 

Lebensgefühle e.U. and Team

A varied winter holiday: fun on the slopes combined with relaxation

The happiness of our guests is particularly important to us. For this reason we offer an extensive breakfast buffet, an internet corner and a children’s play area. We also have a small spa area with fitness equipment, a sauna and infra-red cabin. You may drink as much tea and mineral water as you wish to. The cleanliness of the rooms, the friendliness of our staff and a personal touch are our special qualities.

Hotel Lungau in Obertauern
Urlaub in Obertauern - Hotel Lungau
  • Winter Urlaub in Obertauern - Hotel Lungau

Hotel Lungau in Obertauern

Top Lage direkt im Zentrum von Obertauern, direkt an der Piste

 

 

Wir freuen uns auf die Wintersaison 2021/22 und besonders darauf, Sie ab 25. November bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

Frühstückshotel im Herzen des Ortes

Rund 100 km bestens präparierte Skipisten, moderne Liftanlagen und Aprés-Ski-Bars laden ein, einen wunderschönen Skiurlaub auf 1.756 m im Skigebiet Obertauern zu erleben. Schneesicher von Ende November bis Anfang Mai!

Zimmer und Ferienwohnungen

Unser Hotel Lungau ist ein herzliches, gastfreundliches Hotel Garni der 3-Sterne-Kategorie mit insgesamt 52 Betten mitten in Obertauern. Wählen Sie zwischen Familien- und Doppelzimmer oder Ferienwohnungen.

Toplage in Obertauern

Unser Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe von Skiliften, bestens präparierten Pisten, Skischulen, Restaurants, Gasthöfen und Geschäften – der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Winter- und Skiurlaub in Obertauern. Auch Ihr Auto hat Urlaub: Sie können es kostenlos am hoteleigenen Parkplatz abstellen.

Kommen Sie in unser Hotel in Obertauern.

Wir freuen uns schon auf Sie!

Abwechslungsreicher Winterurlaub mit Pistenspaß und Entspannung

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Hotelgäste ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, einen kleinen Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Wärmekabine, eine Fitnessecke und eine Kinderspielecke. Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer und die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter ist unser persönlicher Service – unsere besondere Stärke!